login continuous email location School Logo contained in the footer arrow-point-to-right phone calendar translate search
Whitehall Primary Logo

Welcome To

Whitehall Primary School

Call Us Email Us Find Us

School Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Ms Khatun



Mrs Blyth

Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Hughes

Assistant Headteacher and FS/KS1 Phase Lead


Ms Crawley

Assistant Headteacher and KS2 Phase Lead


Ms Barrett

Inclusion Lead and DSL


Mrs Solanky

School Business Manager 


Middle Leaders


Ms Daji

Maths Lead


Mrs Stephens

English Lead


Mrs Pillay

STEM and Computing Lead


Ms Hind

Art and Design Lead


Ms Dickinson

 Humanities Lead 

Teachers of the Deaf


Ms McQuillan 


Class Teachers


Ms Hind

Nursery Teacher


Ms Choudhury

Reception Teacher


Ms Patel

Reception Teacher


Ms Singh

Y1 Teacher


Mrs Ryan

Y1 Teacher


Ms Edwards

Y2 Teacher


Mr Thomas

Y2 Teacher


Miss Yoganathan

Y3 Teacher


Ms Brown 

Y3 Teacher


Miss Pillay

Y4 Teacher


Ms Chowdhury

Y4 Teacher


Ms Butt

Y5 Teacher


Ms Dickinson

Y5 Teacher


Miss Darji

Y6 Teacher


Mrs Stephens

Y6 Teacher




Explore Our

Deaf Provision

More Information